Kontakt

Kontakt oss:

 

Navn Stillingstittel E-postadresse Telefonnummer
Frida Myklebust Daglig leder dagligleder@klatreklubben.no 95222714
Ola Roalkvam Styreleder
Trener ungdomsgruppa
styreleder@klatreklubben.no 99373230
Marius Falkevik Nestleder nestleder@klatreklubben.no 97814829
Jørn Snorre Øvstedal Kasserer kasserer@klatreklubben.no 92094739
Kristin Anholt Sekretær sekretar@klatreklubben.no 95946293
Kristin Anholt Mailansvar kurs@klatreklubben.no 95946293
Jenny Mildenberger Inneansvarlig inneansvarlig@klatreklubben.no 45170851
David Koch Uteansvarlig uteansvarlig@klatreklubben.no 45171068
Jenny-Kristin Seth Kurs og opplæring
Barnegruppen
barnegruppen@klatreklubben.no 98422778

Oppdatert 19. april 2018